Henderson vs Huerta fight live Stream

Watch Henderson vs Huerta live stream.Henderson vs Huerta fight live schedule, channel and key info for mma Live Online those words means same words.

Henderson vs Huerta fight live

redBellator 196 will take place on Friday from the Budapest Sports Arena in Budapest, Hungary and will be headlined by a lightweight matchup as former WEC and UFC champion Benson Henderson will look to snap a two fight losing skid when he takes on fellow mixed martial arts veteran Roger Huerta.

the fight card will air via tape-delay on Friday night in the United States on the Paramount Network at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT and if you are looking to avoid spoilers, I would advise to stay off mixed martial arts Twitter starting at 3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT on Friday.

Image result for Henderson vs Huerta fight liveThe main event of the evening features one of Bellator’s more recognizable names, former UFC lightweight champion Benson Henderson. Henderson takes on Roger Huerta in a lightweight contest. Huerta has fought for both Bellator and the UFC, but he has taken his talents to ONE Championship for the past handful of years. Henderson hasn’t been as successful as many thought he would be so far in his Bellator tenure. The former UFC champ has gone 1-3 so far and will look to break a two-fight skid when he meets Huerta. Click Here